Career Strategy Fellowships Study Abroad Summer Session MyCIPE

Staff Directory

You are here

CIPE Core Staff

  Email Phone
Katie Bell
Deputy Director (CIPE); Director, Yale Visiting International Student Program
kathryn.bell@yale.edu (203) 432-8761
Samuel Cohen
Director of Information Technology
samuel.cohen@yale.edu (203) 432-9480
Ellen Cupo
Communications Coordinator
ellen.cupo@yale.edu (203) 432-8642
Jeanine Dames
Director, Office of Career Strategy; Associate Dean of Yale College
jeanine.dames@yale.edu (203) 432-8040
Jeanne Follansbee
Dean, Yale Summer Session; Associate Dean of Yale College
jeanne.follansbee@yale.edu (203) 432-2437
Kiera Keene
Senior Administrative Assistant; International Summer Award Coordinator
kiera.keene@yale.edu (203) 432-0800
Kelly McLaughlin
Director, Study Abroad; Deputy Director (CIPE); Assistant Dean for Assessment
kelly.mclaughlin@yale.edu (203) 432-8740
Luz Miranda
Financial Coordinator
luz.miranda@yale.edu (203) 432-0899
Lynn Saiers
Associate Director of Information Technology
lynn.saiers@yale.edu (203) 432-8047
Rebekah Westphal
Director, Office of Fellowship Programs
rebekah.westphal@yale.edu (203) 432-8740

 

Office of Career Strategy

Jeanine Dames

Director, Office of Career Strategy
Associate Dean of Yale College

  jeanine.dames@yale.edu
  (203) 432-8040

  ocs.yale.edu

  Email Phone
Robyn Acampora
Director of Strategic Initiatives and Public Service Careers
robyn.acampora@yale.edu (203) 432-9459
Lisa Blees
Senior Administrative Assistant, Health Professions Advisory Program
lisa.blees@yale.edu (203) 432-0818
Julia Bourque
Associate Director
julia.bourque@yale.edu (203) 432-9435
Denise Byrnes
Associate Director
denise.byrnes@yale.edu (203) 432-9633
Julia Coppola
Senior Administrative Assistant
julia.coppola@yale.edu (203) 432-0804
Lori Ferrara
Senior Administrative Assistant
lori.ferrara@yale.edu (203) 432-0811
Brian Frenette
Senior Associate Director
brian.frenette@yale.edu (203) 432-0810
Stephanie Glover
Senior Administrative Assistant
stephanie.glover@yale.edu (203) 432-0805
David Halek
Director of Employer Relations
david.halek@yale.edu (203) 432-8043
Elayne Mazzarella
Director of Career Services and Alumni Advising
elayne.mazzarella@yale.edu (203) 432-9454
Kristin McJunkins
Director, Health Professions Advisory Program
kristin.mcJunkins@yale.edu (203) 432-0808
Meredith Mira
Senior Associate Director, Global/Public Health; Non-Allopathic/Non-Osteopathic Health Professions
meredith.mira@yale.edu (203) 432-0809
Hyun Ja Shin
Director, Graduate and Postdoctoral Career Services
hyunja.shin@yale.edu (203) 432-7274
Stephanie Waite
Senior Associate Director
stephanie.waite@yale.edu (203) 432-9453
Derek Webster
Associate Director for the Arts
derek.webster@yale.edu (203) 432-6173

 

Fellowships

Rebekah Westphal

Director, Office of Fellowship Programs

  rebekah.westphal@yale.edu
  (203) 432-8740

  funding.yale.edu

  Email Phone
Julia Bakes
Richard U. Light Fellowship Assistant
julia.bakes@yale.edu (203) 432-8675
Alan Baubonis
Richard U. Light Fellowship Assistant Director
alan.baubonis@yale.edu (203) 432-8675
Robert Clough
Richard U. Light Fellowship Director
r.clough@yale.edu (203) 432-8675
Kate Dailinger
Director for National Fellowships
katherine.dailinger@yale.edu (203) 432-8685
Emma-Jane Rose
Assistant Director for Fellowship Programs
emma.rose@yale.edu (203) 432-0816
Suzanne Wirak
Fellowship Programs Assistant
suzanne.wirak@yale.edu (203) 432-8685

For International Summer Award (ISA) inquiries, email mycipe@yale.edu or call (203) 432-0800.

 

Study Abroad

Kelly McLaughlin

Director, Study Abroad
Deputy Director of the Center for International and Professional Experience
Assistant Dean for Assessment

  kelly.mclaughlin@yale.edu
  (203) 432-8740

  studyabroad.yale.edu

  Email Phone
Megan Carney
Senior Administrative Assistant
megan.carney@yale.edu (203) 432-4638
Susan Evans
Associate Director
susan.evans@yale.edu (203) 432-8146
Michelle Gere
Associate Director
michelle.gere@yale.edu (203) 432-3529

 

Summer Session

Jeanne Follansbee

Dean, Yale Summer Session
Associate Dean of Yale College

  jeanne.follansbee@yale.edu
  (203) 432-2437

  summer.yale.edu

  Email Phone
Mary-Ann Bergstrom
Program Coordinator, Academic Affairs
mary-ann.bergstrom@yale.edu (203) 432-2430
Jim Brennan
Business Manager
jim.brennan@yale.edu (203) 432-9028
Richard Collins
Director, Online Education and Information Systems
richard.collins@yale.edu (203) 432-8273
Naomi DiGioia
Senior Administrative Assistant - Receptionist
naomi.digioia@yale.edu (203) 432-2430
Michael Fitzpatrick
Associate Director, Academic Affairs
michael.fitzpatrick@yale.edu (203) 432-2431
Amanda Hernandez
Instructional Technology Specialist
amanda.hernandez@yale.edu (203) 432-7985
Meg Palladino
Director, Yale Summer Session and English Language Institute
meg.palladino@yale.edu (203) 432-2430
Victoria Rinkerman
Senior Administrative Assistant, International Summer Programs
victoria.rinkerman@yale.edu (203) 432-2430
Tara Schule
Classroom Allocation
tara.schule@yale.edu (203) 432-8716
Ava Suntoke
Senior Administrative Assistant, Registrar
ava.suntoke@yale.edu (203) 432-7982
Kathy Trputec
Assistant Director for International Summer Programs; Global Summer Program Coordinator
kathy.trputec@yale.edu (203) 432-8477
Robert Zinn
Director, Summer Sciences
robert.zinn@yale.edu (203) 432-3070

On this Page

 

Office Hours and Location​

The Yale Center for International and Professional Experience is open Monday through Friday, from 8:30am to 5pm.

(203) 432-0800

55 Whitney Avenue, 3rd Fl.
New Haven, CT 06510  


Jane Edwards

Dean of International and Professional Experience
Senior Associate Dean, Yale College

  jane.edwards@yale.edu
  (203) 432-8680

Jane Edwards has served at Yale since 2006, most recently as Dean of International and Professional Experience and Senior Associate Dean. She previously served in similar positions at Harvard, and at Wesleyan University. She has holds a B.A and an M.A from Cambridge University, and a Ph.D from the University of Pennsylvania. She has taught throughout her career, and served in national leadership roles on the Boards of NAFSA, The Fund for Education Abroad, CIEE, and SIT/World Learning. She is author of “The World in the Curriculum” and many papers and chapters on international education, and serves on the editorial board of the Journal of Studies in International Education.